Tea culture meets digitisation

We have launched an online platform for the brand Vorwerk Temial. Temial is an in-house startup from Vorwerk and developed the same-titled innovation for the traditional company. The smart machine combines the traditional preparation of tea with the convenience of digital technologies.

Services

Platform Technology | Customer Experience | Commerce

With the ecx.io team we have gained a very strong partner and developed a modern, flexible and attractive webshop. The solution offers us a lot of opportunities to generate revenue, but also to feature interesting and well-presented content.

Armin Meraner, Head of E-Commerce & Online Marketing International, Vorwerk Temial
icon_case-insight

Vorwerk‘s latest product invention, the innovative tea maker Temial is the first of its kind. To be launched in the market, a solution was needed for the product that combines marketing needs with a space for subscription, selling and business – all centered on the client.

An E-Commerce and community platform was implemented with the technologies of SAP Customer Experience and Adobe Experience Manager. The new online shop is compatible with the existing tools of Vorwerk and therefore allowed an easy integration. The new site has various features, such as product categories, customer accounts and a store locator.

Temial’s digital platform convinces with a flexible frontend and easy usability. Thanks to an advisor portal for Temial consultants, a stronger customer relationship can be achieved. The product received wide media popularity and a high number of website visits.

Creating a better digital tomorrow.

We transform brands and businesses into digital leaders. We help you to define and deliver your digital journey and reinvent your business by design.

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Contact Us
Main Contact EN
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA

Vorwerk Temial

Vorwerk_Logo

Teekultur trifft auf Digitalisierung

Für die Marke Temial der Vorwerk Gruppe aus Wuppertal haben wir eine vollumfängliche Online-Plattform gelauncht. Temial ist ein Inhouse-Startup von Vorwerk und entwickelte die gleichnamige Innovation des Traditionsunternehmens. Die smarte Maschine vereint die traditionelle Zubereitung von Tee mit dem Komfort, den digitale Technologien ermöglichen.

Services

Platform Technology | Customer Experience | Commerce

Vorwerk_Screen_Sortiment

Mit dem ecx.io Team haben wir einen starken Partner gewonnen und einen modernen, flexiblen und attraktiven Webshop entwickelt. Die Lösung bietet uns viele Möglichkeiten, um Umsatz zu generieren aber auch interessanten und schön dargestellten Content zu spielen.

Armin Meraner, Head of E-Commerce & Online Marketing International, Vorwerk Temial
icon_case-insight

Die neueste Produkterfindung von Vorwerk, die innovative Teemaschine Temial, ist die erste ihrer Art. Um auf dem Markt platziert zu werden, wurde eine Lösung benötigt, die die Marketingbedürfnisse des Unternehmens mit einer Plattform für Abonnenten, Verkäufer und Geschäft kombiniert.

Vorwerk_Mobile_schwarzer_Tee

Die Implementierung einer E-Commerce- und Community-Plattform erfolgte mit den Technologien SAP Customer Experience und Adobe Experience Manager. Der neue Online-Shop ist kompatibel zu den bestehenden Tools von Vorwerk und ermöglicht somit eine einfache Integration. Die neue Website verfügt über verschiedene Funktionen wie Produktkategorien, Kundenkonten und einen Store Locator.

Die digitale Plattform von Temial überzeugt durch ein flexibles Frontend und einfache Bedienbarkeit. Durch ein Beraterportal für Temial-Berater kann eine stärkere Kundenbindung erreicht werden.

Vorwerk_Screen
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Annojan Vageeswaran

Executive Director New Business
+49-211-4174320
annojan.vageeswaran@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Main Contact DE
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA