Verbund-case-logo

Customer-oriented platform

The Sitecore-based online presence of the leading electricity company has been completely restructured and expanded with e-commerce and personalisation functions to enable individual service queries and compilations for the customer.

Services

Product Configuration | Customer Experience

Verbund-Desktop-mockup-startseite-links

The development of the customer portal will not only continuously improve the company's range of products, but also improve performance by digitizing various processes.

Markus Dietrich, Chief Customer Officer, ecx.io - an IBM Company
Verbund-Mobile-Mockup-Startseite
icon_case-insight

The internet has become increasingly important for the sales activities of the electricity company. In order to realise an innovative and customer-oriented online appearance, a new information and navigation concept was needed which is responsive on different devices. One of the main aims was to become more present in the online world and increase the sales rate over the web platform.

The Sitecore-based online presence has been put on new footing and been expanded through eCommerce and personalisation functions. A customer-oriented online appearance was created by ecx.io with a focus on the online user experience.

With the new platform, different processes are now digitalised. One of the integrated functions is the product configuration which allows customers to put together an individual range of services. Thanks to the new platform, an increase in performance through the digitalisation of various processes was realised.

Creating a better digital tomorrow.

We transform brands and businesses into digital leaders. We help you to define and deliver your digital journey and reinvent your business by design.

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Contact Us
Main Contact EN
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA

Verbund

Verbund-case-logo

Kundenorientierte Plattform

Der Sitecore-basierte Online-Präsenz des führenden Energieversorgers wurde komplett neu strukturiert und um E-Commerce- und Personalisierungsfunktionen erweitert, um individuelle Serviceanfragen und -zusammenstellungen auf Kundenseite zu ermöglichen.

Services

Product Configuration | Customer Experience

Verbund-Desktop-mockup-startseite-links

Die Entwicklung des Kundenportals wird nicht nur das Dienstleistungsangebot des Unternehmens kontinuierlich verbessern, sondern auch die Performance durch die Digitalisierung verschiedener Prozesse.

Markus Dietrich, Chief Customer Officer, ecx.io - an IBM Company
icon_case-insight

Das Internet hat für die Vertriebsaktivitäten des Elektrizitätsunternehmens zunehmend an Bedeutung gewonnen. Um einen innovativen und kundenorientierten Online-Auftritt zu realisieren, war ein neues Informations- und Navigationskonzept erforderlich, das auf unterschiedliche Endgeräte abgestimmt ist. Eines der Hauptziele war es, in der Online-Welt präsenter zu werden und die Verkaufszahlen über die Webplattform zu steigern.

Der Sitecore-basierte Online-Auftritt wurde auf eine neue Ebene gelenkt und durch E-Commerce- und Personalisierungsfunktionen erweitert. Wir erstellten einen kundenorientierten Online-Auftritt mit dem Fokus auf die Online-Nutzererfahrung.

Mit der neuen Plattform werden unterschiedliche Prozesse digitalisiert. Eine der integrierten Funktionen ist die Produktkonfiguration, die es dem Kunden ermöglicht, sich ein individuelles Leistungsspektrum zusammenzustellen. Durch die neue Plattform wurde eine Leistungssteigerung durch die Digitalisierung verschiedener Prozesse realisiert.

Verbund-Mobile-liegend-mockup-startseite
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Annojan Vageeswaran

Director Business Development
+49-211-4174320
annojan.vageeswaran@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director Business Development
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Main Contact DE
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA