Raiffeisen

Modern banking services

New content management system, central digital asset management system and relaunch of more than 450 websites: we helped the Raiffeisen Banking Group in Austria take a giant step into the future. A sustainable content management system was implemented to transform the websites of the Raiffeisen banks into central marketing, communication and service channels.

Services

Digital Asset Management | Customer Experience | Content Management

icon_case-insight

As the banking sector is becoming an intense online business, Raiffeisen wanted to extend their online services for customers with personalisation & regionalisation. The existing CMS at Raiffeisen was outdated, so the large banking group aimed at improving the user experience by relaunching the entire web presence.

Relaunch of the complete web presence with Adobe Experience Manager including Digital Asset Management to centralise content management in a single system. Easy-to-use content management and workflows let editors concentrate on the content and facilitate the administration of 450 websites. A responsive and clean design supports the positive customer experience. A challenge of the project was the complex structure of website tenants and the high security standards of the banking environment.

Content editors gave great feedback regarding ease of use, content sharing and authoring experience. The time to create a new website, and to roll out new content on all websites will be reduced significantly. The next steps will include an integration of Adobe Campaign and a personalisation of contents with Adobe Target.

Creating a better digital tomorrow.

We transform brands and businesses into digital leaders. We help you to define and deliver your digital journey and reinvent our business by design.

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Contact Us
Main Contact EN
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA

Raiffeisen

raiffeisen-case-logo

Zukunftsfähiges CMS System

Neues Content Management System, zentrales Digital Asset Management System und Relaunch von mehr als 450 Websites: Wir haben die Raiffeisen Bankengruppe in Österreich bei einem großen Schritt in die Zukunft unterstützt. Ein leistungsstarkes Content Management System sollte die Websites zu einem zentralen Vertriebs-, Kommunikations- und Servicekanal der Bankengruppe transformieren.

Services

Digital Asset Management | Customer Experience | Content Management

Raiffeisen-Display-Mockup-Startseite
icon_case-insight

Da sich der Bankensektor zu einem intensiven Online-Geschäft entwickelt, war es für Raiffeisen wichtig, die Online-Services für Kunden durch Personalisierung & Regionalisierung zu erweitern. Da das bestehende CMS bei Raiffeisen veraltet war, beschloss die Bankengruppe durch einen Relaunch des gesamten Webauftritts die Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu optimieren.

Relaunch des kompletten Webauftritts mit Adobe Experience Manager inklusive Digital Asset Management zur Zentralisierung des Content Managements in einem einzigen System. Einfach zu bedienendes Content Management und Workflows ermöglichen es Redakteuren, sich auf den Inhalt zu konzentrieren und die Verwaltung von 450 Websites zu erleichtern. Ein ansprechendes und klares Design unterstützt das positive Kundenerlebnis. Eine Herausforderung des Projekts war die komplexe Struktur der Stakeholder und die hohen Sicherheitsstandards des Bankenumfeldes.

Raiffeisen-Mobile-Mockup-Startseite

Das Feedback der Redakteure in Bezug auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Content-Sharing und Authoring-Erfahrung war sehr positiv. Die Zeit für die Erstellung einer neuen Website und die Einführung neuer Inhalte auf allen Websites wurde erheblich verkürzt. Die nächsten Schritte werden eine Integration von Adobe Campaign und eine Personalisierung der Inhalte mit Adobe Target sein.

Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Annojan Vageeswaran

Director Business Development
+49-211-4174320
annojan.vageeswaran@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director Business Development
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Main Contact DE
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA