Doka

Award Winning Online-Shop

For Doka, we implemented the first B2B online shop for formwork systems and components. The shop enables customers to easily find the desired products from a wide range.

Services

Marketing Platforms | Digital Business Strategy | Customer Experience | Commerce

Our new online channel, enabled by SAP Commerce for B2B and ecx.io, supports our strategy of extending and reinventing our business model.

Gerald Haring, Head of e-Commerce, Doka Group
icon_case-insight

Doka made it their aim to be the first formwork supplier providing online ordering on a broad basis. Previously, clients needed to contact a salesperson to place their orders. For clients who already know which products to buy, a complete omni-channel strategy with an online shop is a more efficient and more convention option.

The first B2B online shop for formwork systems and components was realised with SAP Commerce. The shop allows customers to easily find the products they need from the diverse range available. Due to the responsive design, online ordering is even possible from a construction site if necessary, as the interface is developed for use on mobile devices.

The shop adds convenience for clients, who enjoy quick and easy online ordering round-the-clock. The orders proceed smoothly and users compliment the easy handling and customer convenience of the shop. With the new online shop, 50% lower processing costs are expected for each order placed online. On top, salespeople save time and can now focus on supporting clients with complex requirements.

Creating a better digital tomorrow.

We transform brands and businesses into digital leaders. We help you to define and deliver your digital journey and reinvent our business by design.

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director Business Development
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Contact Us
Main Contact EN
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA

Doka

Preisgekrönter Online Shop

Für Doka haben wir den ersten B2B-Online-Shop für Schalungssysteme und -komponenten realisiert. Der Shop ermöglicht es den Kunden, die gewünschten Produkte aus dem vielfältigen Sortiment leicht zu finden.

Services

Marketing Platforms | Digital Business Strategy | Customer Experience | Commerce

Unser neuer Online-Kanal, der mit SAP CX Commerce und ecx.io umgesetzt wurde, unterstützt unsere Strategie der Erweiterung und Neudefinition unseres Geschäftsmodells.

Gerald Haring, Head of E-Commerce, Doka Group
icon_case-insight

Doka hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt als erster Schalungslieferant die Onlinebestellung flächendeckend anzubieten. Zuvor mussten Kunden einen Verkäufer kontaktieren, um ihre Bestellungen aufzugeben. Für Kunden, die bereits wissen, welche Produkte sie kaufen wollen, ist eine komplette Omni-Channel-Strategie mit einem Online-Shop eine effizientere und bequemere Option.

Der erste B2B-Online-Shop für Schalungssysteme und -komponenten wurde mit SAP Commerce realisiert. Der Shop ermöglicht es den Kunden, die gewünschten Produkte aus dem vielfältigen Sortiment leicht zu finden. Durch das responsive Design ist bei Bedarf sogar eine Online-Bestellung von der Baustelle aus möglich, da die Lösung für den Einsatz auf mobilen Geräten entwickelt wurde.

Der Shop bietet zusätzlichen Komfort für Kunden, die eine schnelle und einfache Online-Bestellung rund um die Uhr genießen. Die Bestellungen verlaufen reibungslos und die Benutzer bestätigen die einfache Handhabung und den Kundenkomfort des Shops. Mit dem neuen Online-Shop werden bei jeder Online-Bestellung 50% niedrigere Bearbeitungskosten erwartet. Darüber hinaus sparen die Vertriebsmitarbeiter Zeit und können sich nun auf die Unterstützung von Kunden mit komplexen Anforderungen konzentrieren.

Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Annojan Vageeswaran

Director Business Development
+49-211-4174320
annojan.vageeswaran@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director Business Development
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Main Contact DE
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA