Alnatura

For Alnatura we created a website with an intuitive and appealing brand and product presentation and an active user experience. The new online presence is based on Sitecore and displays products and brands with first-class imagery.

Services

Marketing Transformation | Customer Experience | Sitecore Commerce

Customers with their needs and desires are the focus of our digital marketing. We prove this with Sitecore and ecx.io on our new website.

Florian Ruppert, Project Leader at Alnatura
icon_case-insight

Alnatura aimed at presenting brands and products in an emotive and appealing way, and different user groups were to be targeted and addressed according to their needs. The content, therefore, was to be regional, personalised and should be presented in a high-quality interlinked manner.

The new portal convinces with a navigation structure that creates fluid transitions between the fields of information. Numerous opportunities for interaction are offered, and by that a modern customer experience is created. Clear, natural-looking aesthetics and large-scale imagery have been used to create the context and present the brands and products in an emotive way.

The implementation provides the Alnatura editorial team with a strongly improved performance as well as a more efficient and consistent working environment. It also serves as a basis for future developments, which were already established during the strategic planning phase of the relaunch.

Creating a better digital tomorrow.

We transform brands and businesses into digital leaders. We help you to define and deliver your digital journey and reinvent our business by design.

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director Business Development
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Contact Us
Main Contact EN
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA

Alnatura

Next-Generation User Experience

Für Alnatura haben wir eine Website mit einer intuitiven und ansprechenden Marken- und Produktpräsentation und einer aktiven User Experience erstellt. Der neue Online-Auftritt basiert auf Sitecore und zeigt Produkte und Marken mit hochwertigen Bildern.

Services

Marketing Transformation | Customer Experience | Sitecore Commerce

Im Mittelpunkt unseres digitalen Marketings stehen die Kunden mit ihren Bedürfnissen und Wünschen. Wir beweisen dies mit Sitecore und ecx.io auf unserer neuen Website.

Florian Ruppert, Projektleiter bei Alnatura
icon_case-insight

Alnatura verfolgte das Ziel, Marken und Produkte emotional und ansprechend zu präsentieren, und verschiedene Nutzergruppen entsprechend ihrer Bedürfnissen anzusprechen. Die Inhalte sollten daher regional, personalisiert und verknüpft präsentiert werden.

Das neue Portal überzeugt durch eine Navigationsstruktur, die fließende Übergänge zwischen den Informationsfeldern schafft. Es werden zahlreiche Interaktionsmöglichkeiten angeboten, wodurch ein modernes Kundenerlebnis entsteht. Klare, natürlich wirkende Ästhetik und großformatige Bilder wurden verwendet, um den Kontext zu schaffen und die Marken und Produkte emotional zu präsentieren.

Die abgeschlossene Sitecore-Implementierung bietet der Alnatura-Redaktion eine stark verbesserte Performance sowie eine effiziente und konsistente Arbeitsumgebung. Die Lösung dient auch als Grundlage für zukünftige Entwicklungen, die bereits in der strategischen Planungsphase des Relaunches festgelegt wurden.

Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Annojan Vageeswaran

Director Business Development
+49-211-4174320
annojan.vageeswaran@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director Business Development
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Main Contact DE
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA