ENGAGE OR DIE

Transformation Workshop

The workshop kicks off with a motivational presentation from ecx.io‘s Chief Innovation Officer Dietmar Dahmen. This part focuses on the changes of your environment and the impact of digitalisation on your business model. Afterwards, various transformation fields are addressed.

What to expect:

Joint business model analysis based on the Business Model Canvas
Examination of the customer journeys of your company
Analysis of your digital environment
Development of a prioritised overview of your fields of activity

Our experts

Dietmar Dahmen (Chief Innovation Officer) and one of our strategy consultants will moderate the workshop. Our team will collect the most important issues with you by telephone in advance and make an initial analysis. All results will of course be at your disposal after the workshop.

Benefits to you

ecx.io offers customised workshops and project modules based on our Customer Engagement Framework, allowing you to benefit from a highly transparent view of the project’s objectives and its progress. In the last few years our consulting team have carried out numerous successful customer engagement and e-commerce projects for customers including amongst others ALDI, RWA/Lagerhaus and Alnatura.

 

We are happy to create an individual proposal for your challenges!

contact us

Transformation Workshop

Der Workshop startet mit einer Impulspräsentation von unserem Chief Innovation Officer Dietmar Dahmen. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf der Veränderung Ihres wirtschaflichen Umfeldes und den Auswirkungen der Digitalisierung auf Ihr Geschäftsmodell. Danach werden gemeinsam verschiedene Transformationsfelder erarbeitet.

Das erwartet Sie:

Gemeinsame Business Model Analyse auf Basis des Business Model Canvas
Betrachtung der Customer Journeys Ihres Unternehmens
Analyse Ihres digitalen Umfelds
Erarbeitung einer priorisierten Übersicht Ihrer Handlungsfelder

Unsere Experten

Durchgeführt wird der Workshop von unserem Chief Innovation Officer Dietmar Dahmen und einem unserer Strategy Consultants. Unser Team wird im Vorfeld mit Ihnen telefonisch die wichtigsten Themen abstimmen und eine erste Analyse vornehmen. Alle Arbeitsergebnisse stehen Ihnen nach dem Workshop selbstverständlich zur freien Verfügung.

Ihre Vorteile

ecx.io bietet Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Workshop- und Projektmodule auf Basis unseres Customer Engagement Frameworks an. So profitieren Sie von einer sehr transparenten Sicht auf die Projektziele und den Ablauf ihres Projektes. Unser Consulting Team hat in den vergangenen Jahren zahlreiche erfolgreiche Customer Engagement und E-Commerce Projekte u.a. für Kunden wie ALDI, RWA/Lagerhaus oder Alnatura durchgeführt.

Gerne erstellen wir für Ihre Herausforderungen einen individuellen Vorschlag – Sprechen Sie uns an!