Sitecore Platinum Partner

Award-winning
Sitecore competence

Your Sitecore Expert with Platinum Status

As a Sitecore Platinum Partner, we will help you make each and every one of your customer experiences more detailed and personal without having to make any compromises. Through close collaboration we will support you with a cross-functional range of consulting, design and technology with innovative concepts, professional development and fast and reliable support.

Contact Us
sitecore-partner-manager
icon-customer

WHAT.

A comprehensive range of services that covers all aspects of the Sitecore universe from strategy via architecture and conceptualisation to implementation, as well as analytics and targeting solutions, all easily customised to your personal requirements.

icon-strenghts

HOW.

Through a wide range of B2B & B2C industry expertise augmented with synergies and partnerships from within the IBM iX network, in combination with continuous further training for employees and customers as well as great commitment within the German Sitecore community.

icon-wow

WOW.

We were one of the first Sitecore partners in der DACH region, and have been honoured several times with the Sitecore Experience Award, allowing you to benefit from our many years of experience which have enabled us to successfully implement numerous projects in more than 20 languages.

sitecore-awards

Not only do we offer a wide range of Sitecore solutions, but we can also look back on many years of successful cooperation!

Markus Dietrich, Chief Customer Officer, ecx.io – an IBM Company

Our success stories

icon-star

2016

Sitecore Experience Award in the category “Contextual Intelligence Digital Innovation” for Apetito Landhausküche

icon-star

2015

Sitecore Platinum Implementation Partner

Creating a better digital tomorrow.

We transform brands and businesses into digital leaders. We help you to define and deliver your digital journey and reinvent our business by design.

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director Business Development
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Contact Us
Main Contact EN
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA

Sitecore Platinum Partner

Award-winning
Sitecore competence

Ihr Sitecore Experte mit Platinum-Status

Als Sitecore Platinum Partner helfen wir Ihnen dabei, jedes einzelne ihrer Kundenerlebnisse noch umfassender und persönlicher gestalten, ohne dabei irgendwelche Kompromisse eingehen zu müssen. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie in enger Zusammenarbeit mit einem funktionsübergreifenden Angebot aus Beratung, Design und Technologie mit innovativen Konzepten, einer fachgerechten Entwicklung sowie schnellem und zuverlässigem Support.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
sitecore-partner-manager
icon-customer

WHAT.

Ein umfassendes Leistungsangebot, das alle Aspekte des Sitecore-Universums von Strategie über Architektur und Konzeption bis Implementation sowie Analytics und Targeting-Lösungen abdeckt und sich problemlos auf ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse zuschneiden lässt.

icon-strenghts

HOW.

Durch eine breite B2B & B2C Branchenexpertise ergänzt mit Synergien und Partnerschaften aus dem IBM iX Netzwerk in Kombination mit kontinuierlicher Weiterbildung für Mitarbeiter und Kunden sowie großem Engagement innerhalb der deutschen Sitecore Community.

icon-wow

WOW.

Als einer der ersten Sitecore Partner in der D.A.CH Region, der mehrmals mit dem Sitecore Experience Award ausgezeichnet wurde, profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, dank der wir bereits zahlreiche Projekte in mehr als 20 Sprachen erfolgreich umsetzen konnten.

sitecore-awards

Wir haben nicht nur ein breites Leistungsspektrum für Sitecore-Lösungen im Angebot, sondern blicken auch auf eine langjährige und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit zurück!

Markus Dietrich, Chief Customer Officer, ecx.io – an IBM Company

Unsere Erfolgsgeschichten

icon-star

2016

Sitecore Experience Award in der Kategorie „Contextual Intelligence Digital Innovation“ für Apetito Landhausküche

icon-star

2015

Sitecore Platinum Implementation Partner

Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Annojan Vageeswaran

Director Business Development
+49-211-4174320
annojan.vageeswaran@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director Business Development
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Main Contact DE
Optional
Checkboxen *
reCAPTCHA