Your Sitecore Commerce Partner

With products and brands losing marketing power, the only factor left for true differentiation is the customer. Therefore, brands are expected to deliver personalised customer experiences across any channel, but often are challenged with separate systems that fragment the customer journey.

Sitecore Commerce allows personalising every experience, for every customer, in real-time, with rich content.

Its native commerce functionality is an integral part of the Sitecore Experience Platform that combines the strength of an industry-tested catalogue and profile system, with a new contextually aware pricing and promotions engine and enhanced order management functionality.

Through integrating Sitecore Commerce with CRM, PIM, ERP and other third-party systems a unique and seamless shopping experience is created, which puts the user in the focus of all interactions.

  • Experience Management
  • Product Information Management
  • Merchandising
  • Personalisation
  • Mobile
  • Cart and Order Capture
  • Profiles
  • Promotions

As a valuable partner, we want to develop digital projects that are relevant to our clients’ customers.

But how to achieve relevance for the user? By solving current challenges in the utilisation of digital services. The foundation for this is a comprehensive understanding of users, their needs and their interaction with digital products. Our strong interdisciplinary teams always put the user at the centre of their work, focusing on innovative project approaches.

Our working methods are about a deep understanding of our customers, the market, their business models and their targets. With a focus on user perspective, the findings are combined and provide the briefing for ideas of strategic challenges through business, creation and technology. Through activation campaigns, our interdisciplinary teams look after new and existing users and continuously measure the success of the maintenance and implementations.

With commerce clients like Alnatura, RedBull, apetito, Verbund and many more we underline our expertise as a leading European digital agency with more than twenty years of experience in e-commerce.

As a Platinum Partner, we provide concepts, development and support for the entire Sitecore portfolio, focusing on the latest standards, best practices and innovation. In addition to our know-how on existing modules and extensions, we also deliver tailor-made solutions. We have hosted countless successful projects and rollouts in more than 20 languages. Our experienced employees deliver high-quality Sitecore projects from start to finish.

As the first Sitecore partner in the D.A.CH region, we’re implementing a B2C shop for our client Alnatura with the recently launched Sitecore Commerce version.

Contact Form

Let us analyse your current commerce strategy

Daniel Maudsley Business Development Manager UK

Daniel Maudsley

Business Development Manager

daniel.maudsley@uk.ibm.com
+44 7757 230158

Contact Form

Name *

Surname *

E-Mail Adress *

Company

Phone Number

Your Message *

Yes, I've read the Privacy Statement and accept it.

Ihr Sitecore Commerce Partner

Produkte und Marken verlieren zunehmend an ihrer Marketingkraft. Der einzige Faktor, der für eine echte Differenzierung bleibt, ist der Kunde selbst. Von Marken wird daher zunehmend erwartet, dass sie personalisierte Kundenerlebnisse über alle Kanäle hinweg schaffen. Eine Herausforderung stellt sich dabei durch unterschiedliche Systeme, die die Customer Journey fragmentieren.

Sitecore Commerce ermöglicht die Personalisierung von jedem Erlebnis, für jeden Kunden, in Echtzeit und mit reichhaltigen Inhalten.

Die Commerce Funktion ist ein integrierter Teil der Sitecore Experience Plattform, welche die Stärke eines industrieerprobten Katalogs und Profilsystems mit einem neuen kontextbezogenen Preis- und Promotions Engine und erweiterter Funktion für Auftragsmanagement kombiniert.

Durch die Integration von Sitecore Commerce in andere Drittsysteme, wie CRM, PIM oder ERP entsteht ein einzigartiges und nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis, dass Ihre Kunden in den Mittelpunkt aller Interaktionen stellt.

  • Experience Management
  • Produktinformationsmanagement
  • Vermarktung
  • Personalisierung
  • Mobile
  • Warenkorb- und Auftragserfassung
  • Kundenprofile
  • Preis-und Aktionsmanagement

Als wertvoller Partner entwickeln wir digitale Projekte, die relevant für die Kunden unserer Kunden sind.

Aber wie erreichen wir Relevanz für den User? Indem wir aktuelle Herausforderungen mit digitalen Services lösen. Die Basis dafür ist ein umfassendes Verständnis der User, ihrer Bedürfnisse und Interaktion mit digitalen Produkten. Unsere interdisziplinären Teams stellen den User stets in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit und fokussieren sich auf innovative Projektmethoden.

Bei unseren Arbeitsmethoden geht es ein tiefes Verständnis unserer Kunden, des Marktes, ihrer Geschäftsmodelle und ihrer Ziele. Mit dem Fokus auf die Benutzerperspektive werden die Ergebnisse kombiniert und bieten die Möglichkeit, Ideen für strategische Herausforderungen durch Business, Kreation und Technologie zu vermitteln. Durch Aktivierungskampagnen kümmern sich unsere interdisziplinären Teams um neue und bestehende Nutzer und messen kontinuierlich den Erfolg der Wartung und Implementierung.

Mit Commerce Kunden wie Alnatura, RedBull, apetito, Verbund und vielen weiteren unterstreichen wir unsere Expertise als eine der führenden Digitalagenturen Europas mit mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im E-Commerce.

Als Sitecore Platinum Partner bieten wir Konzept, Entwicklung und Unterstützung des gesamtem Sitecore Portfolios an, fokussiert auf die aktuellen Standards, Best Practices und Innovationen. Zusätzlich zu unserem Know-How zu bestehenden Modulen und Erweiterungen, entwickeln wir auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen. Wir haben zahlreiche erfolgreiche Projekte und Rollouts in mehr als 20 Sprachen verwirklicht. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter liefern durchweg qualitativ hochwertige Sitecore Projekte. Als erster Sitecore Partner der D.A.CH Region, implementieren wir derzeit einen B2C Shop für unseren Kunden Alnatura mit der neusten Version Sitecore Commerce.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihre aktuelle Commerce Strategie besprechen

Samuel Hain - Sitecore Partner Manager

Samuel Hain

Business Development Manager

samuel.hain@ecx.io
+49 151 28305103

Kontakformular

Vorname *

Nachname *

E-Mail Adresse *

Unternehmen

Telefonnummer

Ihre Nachricht *

Ja, ich habe die Hinweise zum Datenschutz gelesen und akzeptiert