We offer solutions in the field of digital marketing and e-commerce.

One strategy, a well-designed user concept, a functioning technical platform and the right marketing – that’s what digital success sounds like!

services ecx.io icon consulting
Consulting Services
  • Insights Management
  • Digital Roadmap
  • Channel & Platform Strategy
  • Digital Brand Strategy
  • Customer Intelligence
services ecx.io icon
User Experience Design
  • Creative Strategy & Ideas
  • Website Concept
  • Customer Journey Design
  • Responsive Web Design
  • Frontend Development
services ecx.io icon technology
Digital Platform Technology
  • Web Content Management
  • Product Content Management
  • E-Commerce & Online-Shops
  • B2B Portals & Extranets
  • Customised Applications
services ecx.io icon marketing
Digital Marketing Services
  • Content Marketing
  • Conversion Rate Optimisation
  • Personalisation & Big Data
  • Research & Monitoring
  • Performance Marketing

Partner

Should it be lonely at the top? Not in our experience. For many years we have been partners with Adobe, Sitecore and SAP Hybris amongst others – all leading software vendors, all with excellent solutions used by ecx.io.

Adobe

Adobe – making complicated simple.

Adobe Experience Manager, Adobe Campaign, Adobe Analytics, Target and AEM Forms: powerful tools for your success in the digital world. Cross-channel Content Management, document-centric automation of business and management processes, advanced analytical and testing procedures … Sounds complicated but it’s so intuitive that it will become second nature.

ecx.io & Adobe

Our consultants and developers provide a comprehensive service from in-depth advice on pre-sales activities from conception through to implementation.  We are happy to recommend appropriate solutions based on Adobe pricing and licencing models or to integrate your existing business systems into the Adobe systems.

A big plus for ecx.io!

A long relationship: We have been using Adobe solutions since 1998, and since 2007 ecx.io has been an Adobe Business Solution Partner. Also, 2015 we became one of the first “Specialised Adobe Experience Manager” in Europe and since 2017 we are “Specialised Adobe Analytics Partner”. Our highly qualified team of experts has supervised and implemented more than 400 projects in the fields of Web Content Management and Business Process Management. We bring experience to the table.

hybris

SAP Hybris – Erfolg auf allen Kanälen

SAP Hybris provides a platform with all the functionality for Multichannel Commerce, Product Information Management and Order Management. Online, mobile, instore – with SAP Hybris you can offer your customers a seamless shopping experience. The close alliance with SAP guarantees a smooth integration into existing corporate processes.  Whether for retail, telecommunication or financial services, SAP Hybris delivers customised solutions for business needs in the B2B and B2C arenas.

ecx.io & SAP Hybris 

ecx.io will guide you from the first step in your SAP Hybris project to the last. From strategic consulting through design and development to implementation and backend connectivity, you get everything from a single source with us.  We are also happy to provide individual extensions, connection to payment services, integration of fraud detection or the integration of credit bureaus like Delta Vista.

ecx.io is a SAP Hybris Platinum Partner 

ecx.io has been a SAP Hybris Platinum Partner since 2001.  Since then, our experienced developers have supervised and implemented over 30 Multichannel Commerce Projects, resulting in rollouts in more than 20 languages. The implementation is always carried out by our certified staff in close co-operation with SAP Hybris.

Sitecore

Sitecore – Full Transparency with the greatest reach– hardcore! 

With its Web Content Management and Customer Engagement Platform, Sitecore offers an intuitive, scalable system for management, analysis and distribution of content, which is SEO optimised and multilingual.  You will therefore achieve maximum transparency and market reach.

ecx.io & Sitecore

As an award-winning Sitecore Partner, ecx.io offers you a comprehensive service. We guide you in the strategic conception and planning of your Sitecore project and the development of an individual design right through to comprehensive implementation.

ecx.io is a Sitecore Platinum Implementation Partner

ecx.io is one of the leading Sitecore Partners in the German speaking world.  Our developers have already implemented projects for industry giants including Austrian Airlines, Verbund, Atomic, Novomatic, Kostal and the German Youth Hostel Association, regular winners of the Sitecore Site of the Year Award.

SAP Partner
celum certified partner ecx.io
imperia certified partner ecx.io
lithium certified partner ecx.io
microsoft gold certified partner ecx.io
oneview certified partner ecx.io
oracle certified partner ecx.io
webtrends partner

Wir bieten Lösungen im Bereich Digital Marketing und E‑Commerce.

Eine Strategie, ein Nutzerkonzept mit Designs, eine funktionierende technische Plattform und das richtige Marketing – so klingt Erfolg auf digital!

services ecx.io icon consulting
Consulting Services
  • Insights Management
  • Digital Roadmap
  • Channel & Platform Strategy
  • Digital Brand Strategy
  • Customer Intelligence
services ecx.io icon
User Experience Design
  • Creative Strategy & Ideas
  • Website Concept
  • Customer Experience Strategy
  • Responsive Web Design
  • Frontend Development
services ecx.io icon technology
Digital Platform Technology
  • Web Content Management
  • Product Content Management
  • E-Commerce & Online-Shops
  • B2B Portals & Extranets
  • Customised Applications
services ecx.io icon marketing
Digital Marketing Services
  • Content Marketing
  • Automation & Personalisation
  • Search Engine Marketing
  • Conversion Rate Optimisation
  • Monitoring & Reporting

Partner

An der Spitze soll es einsam sein? Können wir so nicht bestätigen. Seit vielen Jahren sind wir Partner von Adobe, Sitecore, SAP Hybris u.v.m. – allesamt führende Softwareanbieter, allesamt mit exzellenten Lösungen im Einsatz für ecx.io.

Adobe

Adobe – aus kompliziert wird einfach.

Adobe Experience Manager, Adobe Campaign, Adobe Analytics, Target und AEM Forms: mächtige Tools für Ihren Erfolg in der digitalen Welt und um die digitale Transformation zu meistern. Kanalübergreifendes Content Management, dokumentenzentrierte Automatisierung von Geschäfts- und Verwaltungsprozessen, fortgeschrittene Analyse- und Testverfahren… Klingt kompliziert, ist aber so intuitiv, dass es Ihnen in Fleisch und Blut übergehen wird.

ecx.io & Adobe

Unsere Consultants und Entwickler bieten Ihnen von der tiefgehenden Beratung im Pre-Sales-Bereich über die Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung umfassenden Service. Gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen passende Lösungen auf Basis der Adobe Preis- und Lizenzmodelle oder die Integration Ihrer bestehenden Enterprise-Systeme in die Adobe-Systeme.

Ein großes Plus für ecx.io!

Eine lange Freundschaft: Bereits seit 1998 setzen wir Adobe-Lösungen ein, seit 2007 ist ecx.io Adobe Business Solution Partner, seit 2015 einer der ersten zertifizierten “Specialised Adobe Experience Manager” in Europa und seit 2017 “Specialised Adobe Analytics Partner”. Unser hochqualifiziertes Expertenteam hat über 400 Projekte im Bereich Web Content Management und Business Process Management betreut und umgesetzt. Da sitzt Erfahrung am Tisch. Nicht umsonst hat ecx.io den “Partner Preis für besondere Zusammenarbeit 2013” verliehen bekommen.

SAP Hybris

SAP Hybris – Erfolg auf allen Kanälen

SAP Hybris bietet eine Plattform mit allen Funktionalitäten für Multichannel Commerce, Product Information Management und Order Management. Online, mobile, instore – mit SAP Hybris bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis. Die enge Integration mit SAP garantiert eine reibungslose Einbettung in vorhandene Unternehmensprozesse. Ob Retail, Telekomunikation oder Financial Services, SAP Hybris liefert die maßgeschneiderte Lösung für ihre Unternehmensanforderungen im B2B und B2C Umfeld.

ecx.io & SAP Hybris 

ecx.io begleitet Sie vom ersten bis zum letzten Schritt bei Ihrem SAP Hybris-Projekt. Von der strategischen Beratung über die Design-Entwicklung bis hin zu Implementierung und Backend-Anbindung – bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand. Gerne sorgen wir auch für individuelle Erweiterungen, Anbindung an Payment Services, Integration von Fraud Detection oder auch die Integration von Bonitätsauskunfteien wie Deltavista

Höchste Kompetenzstufe

Bereits seit 2001 ist ecx.io Platinum-Partner von SAP Hybris. Seitdem haben unsere erfahrenen Entwickler über 30 Multichannel-Commerce-Projekte betreut und implementiert und dabei Rollouts in mehr als 20 Sprachen vorgenommen. Die Umsetzung erfolgt dabei stets in enger Zusammenarbeit mit SAP Hybris durch unsere zertifizierten Mitarbeiter.

Sitecore

Sitecore – Volle Transparenz bei größter Reichweite – hardcore!

Mit Sitecore Content Management & Customer Engagement bietet Sitecore ein intuitives, skalierbares System zur Verwaltung, Analyse und Distribution von Inhalten – SEO-optimiert und mehrsprachig. So erreichen Sie für Ihr Marketing maximale Transparenz und Reichweite.

ecx.io ist Sitecore Platinum Implementation Partner

ecx.io zählt zu den führenden Partnern von Sitecore in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Unsere Entwickler haben bereits Projekte für Branchengrößen wie Austrian Airlines, Verbund, Atomic, Flughafen Düsseldorf, Novomatic, Kostal oder dem DJHV umgesetzt, die regelmäßig mit dem Sitecore Site of the Year Award ausgezeichnet werden.

Unsere Leistungen umfassen beispielsweise

  • Beratung und Anforderungsanalyse
  • Empfehlungen von Sitecore-Installationen
  • Inhouse- und Cloud-basierte Delivery-Modelle
  • Design, Architektur und Konzeption für individuelle Implementierungen
  • Webbasierter Software-Entwicklungsprozess
  • Projekt-Reviews und -Support
  • Projektschulungen

SAP Partner
celum certified partner ecx.io
imperia certified partner ecx.io
lithium certified partner ecx.io
microsoft gold certified partner ecx.io
oracle certified partner ecx.io
webtrends partner