Together with IBM iX at the SAP CX Live Summit

Presenting the future of successful customer interactions together with IBM iX

ecx.io joins the SAP Customer Experience LIVE Summit as a long-standing SAP Partner on 10th and 11th October in Barcelona. Joint services and solutions will be presented in conjunction with the parent company, IBM iX. On 50,000 square metres of exhibition space at the Fira Barcelona Gran Via exhibition centre, state-of-the-art technologies will be presented and numerous sessions will be held with experts. At Stand P2 in Hall 8.1 visitors can expect exciting lectures and live demos.

Our experts are looking forward to showing visitors to Barcelona how to successfully shape digital customer experiences through cognitive commerce, marketing and customer service solutions. In addition, our team will demonstrate how successful progressive consumer profiling is being used.

— Gerald Lanzerits (CEO, ecx.io – an IBM Company)

Maintaining networks, making new contacts: customer relationships, trust and service are more important than ever for business growth. Therefor, every interaction with customers – and their customers – requires intelligent and relevant content. For more than 20 years, we have been making companies digitally successful by implementing digital marketing and eCommerce projects as a conceptually, technically and strategically experienced partner and consultant.

Exciting demos and insightful customer presentations

IBM iX is a Platinum Sponsor of the SAP Customer Experience LIVE Summit and will join forces with ecx.io to jointly analyse the customer experience and give visitors in-depth insights into opportunities for future customer interactions. The dynamic sessions at the event will feature the latest innovations and strategies for increasing success in marketing, sales, trading and service. Numerous visionaries in the field of digitalisation, including our customers such as Wienerberger, Schlüter Systems and Southwest Gas, will be speaking live on stage about their projects and giving best practice examples.

The demos to be carried out at our stand include Progressive Profile Enrichment, Cognitive Marketing & Commerce, and Intelligent Customer Service – an asset that links IBM Watson and the SAP Service Cloud.

About the SAP Customer Experience LIVE Summit: The event in Barcelona offers the opportunity to network and to find out about the latest innovations and trends.  As well as inspirational discussions with industry experts, customers, colleagues and partners, delegates can expect numerous demos and information on the thinking behind customer loyalty and customer experience. Participants will learn how they can transform their business through intelligent customer loyalty. The aim of the SAP CX LIVE Summit is to help participants, be they customer or partner, C-Level excutive or developer, retailer or manufacturer, to get closer to their customers and key performance indicators.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Ja, ich habe die Hinweise zum Datenschutz gelesen und akzeptiert

Danke für Ihre Nachricht!

Wir melden uns in Kürze.

We are looking forward to your message!

Yes, I've read the Privacy Statement and accept it.

Thank you for your message!

We will contact you shortly.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren!

*Pflichtfelder

Nachname*

Vorname*

E-Mail-Adresse*

Telefonnummer

Welcher Tag sagt Ihnen am besten zu?

Ja, ich habe die Hinweise zum Datenschutz gelesen und akzeptiert

ecx.io und IBM iX beim SAP CX Live Summit

ecx.io  präsentiert gemeinsam mit IBM iX die Zukunft erfolgreicher Kundeninteraktionen

Als langjähriger SAP Partner nehmen wir am SAP Customer Experience LIVE Summit am 10. und 11. Oktober in Barcelona teil. Gemeinsam mit unserem Mutterkonzern IBM iX werden unsere gemeinsamen Angebote und Lösungen präsentiert. Auf dem Messegelände Fira Barcelona Gran Via werden auf 50.000 Quadratmetern Ausstellungsfläche hochmoderne Technologien präsentiert und zahlreiche Sessions mit Experten abgehalten. An unserem gemeinsamen Stand mit IBM iX Stand P2 in Halle 8.1 erwarten die Besucher spannende Vorträge und Live-Demos.

Unsere Experten freuen sich darauf, den Besuchern in Barcelona zu präsentieren, wie sie erfolgreich digitale Kundenerlebnisse anhand von kognitiven Commerce, Marketing und Customer Service Lösungen gestalten. Zudem wird unser Team aufzeigen, wie erfolgreich progressives Consumer Profiling eingesetzt wird.

— Gerald Lanzerits (CEO, ecx.io – an IBM Company)

Netzwerke pflegen, neue Kontakte knüpfen: Kundenbeziehungen, Vertrauen und Service sind bedeutender denn je für das Wachstum von Unternehmen. Daher benötigt jede Interaktion mit Kunden – und wiederum deren Kunden – intelligente und relevante Inhalte. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren setzten wir Digital Marketing und E-Commerce Projekte um und machen Unternehmen digital erfolgreich.

Spannende Demos und aufschlussreiche Kundenpräsentationen

Wir vereinen unsere Kräfte mit IBM iX als Platinum Sponsor des SAP Customer Experience LIVE Summit, um gemeinsam die Customer Experience zu analysieren und den Besuchern tiefe Einblicke in die Möglichkeiten zukünftiger Kundeninteraktionen zu geben. Die dynamischen Sessions der Veranstaltung enthalten die neuesten Innovationen und Strategien zur Steigerung des Marketing-, Verkaufs-, Handels- und Serviceerfolgs. Auf dem Summit sprechen zahlreiche Vordenker in Sachen Digitalisierung, unter anderem auch unsere Kunden wie Wienerberger, Schlüter Systems und Southwest Gas, die live auf der Bühne von ihren Projekten berichten und Best-Practice Beispiele geben.

Die Demos, die wir am Stand zeigen, umfassen die Bereiche Progressive Profile Enrichment, Cognitive Marketing & Commerce sowie Intelligent Customer Service – ein Asset, das IBM Watson und die SAP Service Cloud verknüpft.

Über den SAP Customer Experience LIVE Summit: Das Treffen in Barcelona bietet die Chance, Kontakte zu knüpfen und die neuesten Innovationen und Trends kennenzulernen.  Neben inspirierendem Austausch mit Branchenexperten, Kunden, Kollegen und Partnern erwarten die Teilnehmer zahlreiche Demos und Informationen zu den Hintergründen von Kundenbindung und Customer Experience. Teilnehmer erfahren, wie sie ihr Business mit intelligenter Kundenbindung transformieren können. Ziel des SAP CX LIVE Summit ist, die Teilnehmer, ob Kunde oder Partner, C-Level-Manager oder Entwickler, Einzelhändler oder Hersteller, dabei zu unterstützen, ihren Kunden und Key Performance Indicators näher zu kommen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Ja, ich habe die Hinweise zum Datenschutz gelesen und akzeptiert

Danke für Ihre Nachricht!

Wir melden uns in Kürze.

We are looking forward to your message!

Yes, I've read the Privacy Statement and accept it.

Thank you for your message!

We will contact you shortly.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren!

*Pflichtfelder

Nachname*

Vorname*

E-Mail-Adresse*

Telefonnummer

Welcher Tag sagt Ihnen am besten zu?

Ja, ich habe die Hinweise zum Datenschutz gelesen und akzeptiert