SAP CX Platinum Partner

Solutions for your entire Customer Journey

Our SAP CX Services

Thanks to the extensive industry and SAP expertise of our employees, we can provide you with the best possible support in the sustainable development of your customer relationships. We combine transformative technologies with creative visions to continuously drive forward the digital transformation of your business in all respects.

Contact us
icon-data-cloud

SAP Customer Data Cloud

The SAP Customer Data Cloud integrates all information from your customers in the areas of marketing, commerce, sales and service to ensure a trusting customer relationship.

icon-sap-marketing

SAP Marketing Cloud

A targeted approach to your customers is essential in today’s market environment. Through insights gained during the purchasing process, the SAP Marketing Cloud allows you to address the needs of your customers in a personalised way according to their requirements.

icon-sap-commerce

SAP Commerce Cloud

Nowadays the majority of the shopping process is digital. With the SAP Commerce Cloud, you have the opportunity to address your customers in personalised way in real time based on relevant information, and to deliver a consistent shopping experience across all channels

icon-sap-sales

SAP Sales Cloud

To simplify the work of your sales team and prioritise key deals, SAP Sales Cloud simplifies all sales processes throughout the entire Customer Journey.

icon-sap-service

SAP Service Cloud

Customers want to clarify any questions that arise as soon as possible. The SAP Service Cloud improves the management of your various service requests and provides your service employees with relevant solutions by retrieving customer and product information in real time.

We don't just talk about innovations, we create them. SAP CX projects of any size are our strength.

Gerald Lanzerits, Chief Executive Officer, ecx.io - an IBM Company

SAP CX and ecx.io

ecx.io has been a Platinum Partner of SAP Customer Experience (formerly SAP Hybris) since 2001. Since the beginning of this partnership, our experienced developers have overseen and implemented more than 100 SAP CX projects, with rollouts in more than 20 languages. Project implementation always takes place in close collaboration between SAP and our certified employees.

sap-platinium-partner
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

We transform brands and businesses into digital leaders. We help you to define and deliver your digital journey and reinvent our business by design.

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director Business Development
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Main Contact EN
Optional
Checkboxen *

SAP CX Platinum Partner

Lösungen zur optimalen Abdeckung der Customer Journey

Unsere SAP CX Services

Durch die tiefe Branchen- und SAP-Expertise unserer Mitarbeiter helfen wir Ihnen nachhaltige Kundenbeziehungen zu realisieren. Wir kombinieren transformative Technologien mit kreativen Visionen, um unsere Kunden bei der digitalen Transformation Ihres Unternehmens zu unterstützen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
icon-data-cloud

SAP Customer Data Cloud

Die SAP Customer Data Cloud integriert sämtliche Kundeninformationen aus den Bereichen Marketing, Commerce, Sales und Service zur Sicherstellung einer vertrauensvollen Kundenbeziehung.

icon-sap-marketing

SAP Marketing Cloud

Eine gezielte Kundenansprache ist im heutigen Marktumfeld essentiell. Durch Erkenntnisse, die während des Einkaufprozesses gewonnen werden, können potentielle Kunden personalisiert und bedürfnisgerecht angesprochen werden.

icon-sap-commerce

SAP Commerce Cloud

Der Großteil des Einkaufsprozesses verläuft heutzutage digital. Eine Plattform, die den Nutzer personalisiert anspricht und relevante Informationen in Echtzeit zur Verfügung stellt, verwirklicht eine einheitliche Nutzererfahrung.

icon-sap-sales

SAP Sales Cloud

Um die Arbeit der Vertriebsteams zu vereinfachen und die wichtigsten Deals zu priorisieren, simplifiziert die SAP Sales Cloud die Vertriebsprozesse während der gesamten Customer Journey.

icon-sap-service

SAP Service Cloud

Kunden möchten aufkommende Fragen schnellstmöglich beheben. Die SAP Service Cloud verbessert die Steuerung unterschiedlichster Service-Anfragen und relevanter Lösungen durch den Abruf von Kunden- und Produktinformationen in Echtzeit.

Wir sprechen nicht nur über Innovationen, wir schaffen sie. SAP CX Projekte jeder Größe sind unsere Spezialität.

Gerald Lanzerits, Chief Executive Officer, ecx.io - an IBM Company

SAP CX und ecx.io

Bereits seit 2001 ist ecx.io Platinum-Partner von SAP Customer Experience (ehemals SAP Hybris). Seitdem haben unsere erfahrenen Entwickler über 100 SAP CX Projekte betreut und implementiert und dabei Rollouts in mehr als 20 Sprachen vorgenommen. Die Umsetzung erfolgt dabei stets in enger Zusammenarbeit mit SAP durch unsere zertifizierten Mitarbeiter.

sap-platinium-partner
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Annojan Vageeswaran

Director Business Development
+49-211-4174320
annojan.vageeswaran@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director Business Development
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Main Contact DE
Optional
Checkboxen *