ecx.io_Website_LP-Stage-Banner

IBM iX & ecx.io join forces

Digital Reinvention Starts with the Customer Experience

By Matt Candy and Gerald Lanzerits

 

There’s a heightened focus on the customer experience, especially when it comes to commerce transactions. Our clients seek digital commerce and customer platform solutions that will drive and enable digital reinvention. These platforms help enterprises integrate and engage with their customers consistently across all touch points, driving real results. To meet this client demand, extending our skills and capabilities, IBM iX and ecx.io plan to come together, joining forces to support clients pursuing digital transformation.

It’s an exciting time for our teams – we’re bringing together two talented groups with specialized expertise in leading commerce and digital marketing technologies, along with proven experience in driving successful customer experience transformations.

By bringing ecx.io’s consulting, design, digital marketing and technology skills together with the strategy, analytics, and integration expertise of IBM, we will create a powerful combination. ecx.io is one of just two agencies ranked at the highest partner level for all three main commerce and customer platform software vendors in the German market: Adobe, SAP hybris, and Sitecore. ecx.io will add its nearly 200 employees to IBM iX with specialized expertise designing and implementing experience-led solutions using agile techniques.

ecx.io will continue to serve its roster of clients, which currently includes notable companies such as Axalta – for which ecx.io built a uniform, multilingual digital marketing platform based on Adobe for 4 brands and in 40 countries.

ecx.io and IBM iX remain committed to delivering engaging and seamless customer experiences as we come together to focus on digital reinvention.

Gerald Lanzerits – CEO, ecx.io

Matthew Candy – Vice President & European Leader, IBM Interactive Experience

Visit website from IBM iX here.

Read official PR here.

Visit news collection.

ecx.io_Website_LP-Stage-Banner

IBM iX & ecx.io join forces

Digitale Transformation startet mit Customer Experience

Ein Beitrag von Matt Candy und Gerald Lanzerits

 

Customer Experience steht im Mittelpunkt – insbesondere, wenn es um digitale Kaufprozesse geht. Unsere Kunden suchen nachhaltige Digital Commerce und Customer Experience Lösungen, welche die digitale Transformation ermöglichen und ihnen helfen, die Herausforderungen des Wandels zu meistern. Solche Lösungen helfen Unternehmen intensiv mit ihren Kunden in Kontakt zu treten, an verschiedenen Touchpoints, mit greifbaren Ergebnissen und über alle Kanäle hinweg. Um diesen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden noch besser gerecht zu werden, gehen nun IBM iX und ecx.io gemeinsame Wege.

Es ist eine wirklich aufregende Zeit für uns – zwei talentierte und hochmotivierte Teams aus Experten für die führenden  Commerce und Digital Marketing Technologien mit jahrelanger Erfahrung  im Bereich Customer Experience und Digitaler Transformation werden nun in Zukunft gemeinsam arbeiten.

ecx.io’s Expertise in strategischer Beratung, Design, digitalem Marketing und Plattform Technologie vereint mit dem Strategie, Analytics und tiefen Integrations-Know-How der IBM ergibt für unsere Kunden ganz neue Perspektiven – insbesondere unter Berücksichtigung der Position von ecx.io als einem der führenden Partner von SAP/hybris, Adobe und Sitecore in Deutschland und Österreich. ecx.io wird mit über 200 Experten spezialisiert auf die Konzeption und Implementierung führender User Experience Lösungen in Zukunft das IBM Team verstärken.

Für ecx.io’s Kunden wie Axalta, Hofer oder Schlüter-Systems werden wir in Zukunft weiter mit voller Kraft an der Umsetzung wegweisender Lösungen für die Digitale Transformation und die nahtlos integrierte User Experience arbeiten.

Gemeinsam werden wir einen großen Schritt gehen und an der Digitalen Revolution arbeiten. Wir sind wirklich aufgeregt und stolz, diesen Weg gemeinsam zu gehen.

Gerald Lanzerits – CEO, ecx.io

Matthew Candy – Vice President & European Leader, IBM Interactive Experience

Visit website from IBM iX here.

Read official PR here.

Visit news collection.