Our team

How we work

Our mindset

As pioneers, we are passionate about shaping the digital future. We blend creativity and technology into unique solutions to make things easier for our customers, and their customers in turn. We like versatility in our teams and work together across disciplines and independently. From this we derive energy to take new, promising paths into the (digital) future.

Our domains

We are proud to have gathered so much technical expertise under one roof. To challenge and develop this, we also form independent working groups (internally called “domains”) outside the customer projects. We share our knowledge and create new visions. This opens up enjoyable opportunities for developing both personally and as a company.

Our Leadership

The development of our leaders is one of the main pillars of our open and modern culture. Therefore we established platforms and defined roles which strengthen the values of our culture. Which roles we developed and what leadership means to us will be explained by our team:

Our Leadership & Culture

Our project work

Development in and around digital projects is fast, so it requires a work environment that enables quick, informed decisions. We therefore work with an agile organisational concept, Scrum and Design Thinking, to provide our teams with the best possible set up.

Our customers
ecx.io and You?

The insights into the everyday life of our colleagues convinced you? Then we look forward to receiving your application!

 

Apply now
Susanne (Sissi) Kistner

HR Business Partner
+49 211 417432-37
sissi@ecx.io

Contact Us

Unser Team

Wie wir arbeiten

Das sind wir

Als Pioniere arbeiten wir leidenschaftlich daran, die digitale Zukunft zu formen. Dafür verschmelzen wir Kreativität und Technik zu einzigartigen Lösungen, um die Dinge für unsere Kunden und deren Kunden zu vereinfachen. Wir mögen es vielseitig im Team – interdisziplinär und selbstständig arbeiten wir zusammen. Und schöpfen daraus unsere Energie, neue, vielversprechende Wege zu bestreiten, um die (digitale) Zukunft voranzutreiben.

Unsere Domains

Wir sind stolz, so viel fachliche Kompetenz unter einem Dach zu vereinen. Um diese optimal zu fordern und zu fördern, bilden wir auch außerhalb der Kundenprojekte selbstständige Arbeitsgruppen (intern „Domains“ genannt). So teilen wir unser Wissen und kreieren neue Visionen. Und eröffnen Chancen, die Spaß machen, sich persönlich und als Unternehmen weiterzuentwickeln.

Unser Leadership

Die Ausbildung unserer Leader ist einer der Grundpfeiler unserer offenen, modernen Arbeitskultur. Dafür haben wir Plattformen etabliert und Rollen definiert, die an verschiedenen Stellen die Werte unserer Kultur festigen. Welche Rollen das sind und was Leadership für uns bedeutet, erklärt euch unser Team:

team-meeting-postit

Leadership & Kultur

Unsere Projekte

Erfolgreiche, digitale Projekte brauchen eine Arbeitsumgebung, die schnelle und informierte Entscheidungen ermöglicht. Dafür arbeiten wir mit einem agilen Organisationskonzept, Scrum und Design Thinking um unseren Teams das bestmögliche Setup zu ermöglichen.

Unsere Kunden
ecx.io und Du?

Der Einblick in den Alltag unserer Kollegen hat Dich überzeugt? Dann freuen wir uns über Deine Bewerbung!

 

Jetzt bewerben
Susanne (Sissi) Kistner

HR Business Partner
+49 211 417432-37
sissi@ecx.io

Contact Us