Part of IBM iX, your global business design partner. Logo IBM iX
Icon Close

We have a lot to tell you.

Blog

Digital Marketing Services

IBM iX will be at the DMEXCO 2021 on September 7 & 8

BlogDigital Marketing ServicesEventsNews

IBM iX is Main Sponsor of 2021 DMEXCO@home

At Europe’s leading marketing and tech event DMEXCO taking place on September 7-8, IBM iX will present a broad programme on the topic of digital experience.   DMEXCO is the annual meeting place for key players in digital business, marketing, and innovation. The IBM iX agency family will participate again in 2021 – with a […]

BlogDigital Marketing Services

The four rules for successful e-commerce promotions

In an increasingly competitive environment, e-commerce companies are faced with the challenge of remaining visible and relevant to their customers. Only after online shops are viewed as user-friendly and relevant can visitors be converted into loyal customers. Here, the principle “good experience is good business” applies. The user experience should also be the focus of […]

Invention

AdobeBlogDigital Marketing Services

Use big data efficiently with marketing automation tools

Marketing becomes the tour guide for the perfect customer journey Digitisation has significantly changed the role of marketing in the company. Instead of concentrating on the advertisement and promotion of a product, marketers today are expected to guide prospective customers at every stage of the customer journey and to establish their loyalty to the company […]

street

BlogConsulting ServicesDigital Marketing ServicesDigital Platform TechnologyUser Experience Design

The Digital Garage as a driver of innovation

Businesses are aware of the importance of strategic innovation management for their market presence. Generating ideas and especially putting them into practice is however a challenge for many. The continuous ability to innovate is based on two elements: the generation of ideas on the one hand and their swift market testing on the other. The […]

Load More
Main Contact EN
Optional
Checkboxen *
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

We transform brands and businesses into digital leaders. We help you to define and deliver your digital journey and reinvent your business by design.

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Contact Us

Part of IBM iX, your global business design partner. Logo IBM iX
Icon Close

Wir haben viel zu erzählen.

Blog

Digital Marketing Services

IBM iX will be at the DMEXCO 2021 on September 7 & 8

BlogDigital Marketing ServicesEventsNews

IBM iX ist Main Sponsor der DMEXCO 2021

Auf Europas führendem Marketing und Tech Event vom 7.-8. September präsentiert IBM iX ein umfangreiches Programm rund um das Thema Digital Experience. Die DMEXCO ist der jährliche Treffpunkt aller wichtigen Entscheider_innen aus digitaler Wirtschaft, Marketing und Innovation. Auch IBM iX ist in 2021 wieder dabei mit einem umfangreichen Programm aus Keynotes, Masterclasses und Expert_innen-Talks sowie […]

BlogDigital Marketing ServicesDigital Platform TechnologyEvents

Die IBM iX Agenturfamilie teilt ihre Expertise und liefert Inspiration für herausragende digitale Experiences

Deep Dive statt Hype: Die IBM iX Digital Talks starten im März in die nächste Runde Die IBM iX Digital Talks liefern Inspiration für das nächste digitale Projekt: Das 2020 erfolgreich etablierte virtuelle Eventformat der Agenturfamilie IBM iX geht von Montag bis Freitag, 15. bis 19. März, in die nächste Runde. Die Live-Webcasts zum Thema […]

AdobeBlogDigital Marketing ServicesExpertenbeiträge

Warum Marketing Automation Systeme längst mehr als eine nette Spielerei sind

„Viel hilft viel“ ist selten eine gute Idee. Auf einer Messe käme wohl kein*e Händler*in auf die Idee, Besucher*innen penetrant zu verfolgen und ihnen dabei das sprichwörtliche Ohr abzukauen. Warum sollte das auf der digitalen Ebene anders laufen? Um wirklich beim Publikum zu punkten, braucht es deshalb genau zwei Dinge: Relevanz und zielgerichtete Kommunikation. Gerade […]

Invention

AdobeBlogDigital Marketing Services

Mit Marketing-Automatisierungstools Big Data effizient nutzen

Marketing wird zur Reiseleitung der perfekten Customer Journey Die Digitalisierung hat die Rolle des Marketings im Unternehmen deutlich verändert. Anstatt einer Konzentration auf die Bewerbung und Bekanntmachung eines Produkts, wird von Marketern heute erwartet, dass sie die Interessenten an jedem Punkt der Customer Journey begleiten und an das Unternehmen binden, um so den Umsatz zu […]

street

BlogConsulting ServicesDigital Marketing ServicesDigital Platform TechnologyUser Experience Design

Die digitale Garage als Innovationstreiber

Unternehmen sind sich darüber im Klaren, wie wichtig ein strategisches Innovationsmanagement für ihr Bestehen am Markt ist. Doch die Ideenfindung und vor allem deren Umsetzung in der Praxis stellt viele vor eine Herausforderung. Kontinuierliche Innovationsfähigkeit fußt auf zwei Säulen: die Generierung von Ideen auf der einen Seite und ihre schnelle Erprobung am Markt auf der […]

Weitere laden
Main Contact DE
Optional
Checkboxen *
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht Ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Annojan Vageeswaran

Executive Director New Business
+49-211-4174320
annojan.vageeswaran@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Creating a better digital tomorrow.

Egal ob es darum geht Ihr digitales Business von Grund auf neu zu erfinden oder gezielt mit visionären Ideen punktuell zu verbessern: Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner, mit dem Sie gemeinsam über sich hinauswachsen können!

Klaus Oberlehner

Managing Director
+43-7242-71000
klaus.oberlehner@ecx.io

Kontaktieren Sie uns