Part of IBM iX, you global business design partner. Logo IBM iX
Icon Close

Innovative Cyberport showcase at SAP CX Live

Learning from the experiences of other companies, meeting new contacts and listening to success stories of positive and seamless customer experiences – all this was offered at the SAP Customer Experience Day on November 5, 2019 in Munich. As part of the IBM iX agency family, we were Gold Sponsor at the sold-out event in Munich’s MVG Museum.

We specialize in new technologies to meet the high demands of our clients and thus create a positive customer experience. Two clients were represented at the largest CX event in the DACH region and told their success stories. The world’s largest brick producer Wienerberger AG and the packaging company Mondi shared their experiences in the e-commerce sector with visitors in break-out sessions.

Daniel Pilz from Wienerberger AG presented the “One E-Commerce Solution”, a B2B platform solution, that is tailored to the customer’s needs. For instance, this platform can be used to process queries on product inventory in real-time. Wienerberger won the SAP CX Business Impact Award for this project, which was implemented in only six months. Mondi shared their experience with the B2B online service platform “myMondi”, which was very positively perceived by traders and professionals.

Furthermore, our experts provided information on how client’s processes can be transformed into positive customer experiences. The highlight was an innovative showcase, that focused on stationary retail and the integration of online channels. The idea of developing a new store concept that is clearly orientated towards the customer’s needs, so that retail and e-commerce can co-exist on an equal footing, was met with great interest by the visitors of the SAP CX event.

Innovativer Cyberport Showcase auf der SAP CX Live in München

Von den Erfahrungen anderer Unternehmen lernen, neue Kontakte knüpfen und Erfolgsstories positiver und nahtloser Customer Experiences hören – das alles wurde auf dem SAP Customer Experience Day am 05. November 2019 in München geboten.

Wir traten bei dem ausverkauften Event als Gold Sponsor im Münchner MVG Museum auf. Wir haben uns darauf spezialisiert durch neue Technologien den hohen Anforderungen der Kunden gerecht zu werden und so eine positive Customer Experience zu schaffen. Zwei Kunden waren beim größten CX-Event der DACH-Region vertreten und erzählten dort ihre Success Stories. Der weltweit größte Ziegelproduzent Wienerberger AG und das Verpackungsunternehmen Mondi haben in Breakout Sessions ihre Erfahrungen zum Thema E-Commerce mit den anderen Besuchern geteilt.
Daniel Pilz von der Wienerberger AG stellte seine One E-Commerce Solution vor, eine Plattformlösung für den B2B Bereich, die sich an den Bedürfnissen der Kunden orientiert. Darüber können zum Beispiel Real-time Abfragen zum Produktbestand abgewickelt werden. Für dieses Projekt, das in nur sechs Monaten umgesetzt wurde, hat Wienerberger den SAP CX Business Impact Award gewonnen. Mondi teilte seine Erfahrungen zur B2B Online Service Plattform „myMondi“, die sehr positiv von Händlern und Professionals aufgenommen wurde.

Darüber hinaus informierten unsere Experten, wie sich Kundenprozesse in positive Customer Experiences verwandeln lassen. Highlight war der innovative Showcase, der den stationären Handel samt Integration der Online Kanäle in den Mittelpunkt stellte. Die Idee, ein neues Store-Konzept zu entwickeln, das sich ganz klar an den Bedürfnissen des Kunden orientiert, damit Einzelhandel und E-Commerce gleichberechtigt existieren können, stieß bei den Besuchern des SAP CX Events auf sehr großes Interesse.