Content Management:
Content is king!

Content is king! The right content in the right framework makes all the difference. As partners of leading manufacturers of content management systems, we are the ideal partner. Make the difference – with ecx.io!

Content Management

Corporate profiles comprising many hundreds of pages with separate but centrally managed brands, maintaining different content and functionality for different user groups and all, if possible, in several languages – not an easy task.

Content management systems are now much more than their name suggests. Although they have not lost their original function of managing content, they are also an increasingly pivotal point of efficient corporate communication and coherent digital marketing.

CMS-Partner of ecx.io

We work with leading the enterprise content management partners, for example with Adobe, Sitecore and OpenText. Our CMS portfolio is rounded off by partnerships with industry leaders in other areas, including e-commerce pioneer SAP Hybris.

Content Management:
Content is king!

Content is king! Die richtigen Inhalte im richtigen Gewand machen den Unterschied aus. Als Partner führender Hersteller von Content Management Systemen sind wir der optimale Partner. Machen Sie den Unterschied aus – mit ecx.io!

Content Management

Viele hundert Seiten starke Unternehmensauftritte. Separate, zentral verwalteten Markenseiten. Inhalte für verschiedene Nutzergruppen. Komplexe Funktionalitäten. Das alles für verschiedenste Geräte und in mehreren Sprachen: Unser Job!

Content-Management-Systeme machen heute viel mehr, als ihr Name vermuten lässt. Sie fördern interne und externe Kommunikationsprozesse und ermöglichen in Konsequenz ein besseres Unternehmen. Dabei haben sie ihre ursprüngliche Aufgabe der Verwaltung von Inhalten nicht verloren.

CMS-Partner von ecx.io

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit den führenden Anbietern zusammen: Ob Adobe, Sitecore oder OpenText – langjährige Partnerschaften sorgen für Expertise, die wir in den Dienst unserer Kunden stellen. Dabei runden wir unser Portfolio mit verwandten Größen wie E-Commerce-Vorreiter SAP Hybris oder ERP- und CRM-Riese SAP ab.