In order to realise visionary ideas, you need experts of various areas who stand up to the fast-moving, digital jungle - our ecx.io Academy provides our employees with everything they need to face these challenges.

General Enablement

Agile Organisation, Scrum and Design Thinking – topics which shape our work life at ecx.io but aren’t known by everyone. Within our onboarding new joiners get to know our whole organisation from various perspectives.

Professional Enablement

Through the access to IBM’s training platforms and the close training collaboration with our partners, we have a big pool of training possibilities we can offer our employees. Additional, role-specific enablement plans support the professional enablement.

Personal Enablement

Giving successful presentations, leading staff appraisals, resolving complex conflicts – skills all our team members need in their daily routine to meet the challenges of our business. And the Academy’s catalogue even offers many more training courses.

Train the trainer

Learning by explaining to others – a method we support at our Academy. Our experienced colleagues share their knowledge within training courses and encourage a continuous exchange.

Certifications

Knowledge in black and white – together with our partners we offer personalised certifications in all our technologies, scrum and agile project management.

Client-specific training

Who could better explain a technology than the one who implemented it? In collaboration with our clients we offer individual training for editors and developers on the client side – just contact us: sales@ecx.io

Interested in a job which supports your personal and professional enablement? Check our open positions.

Contact us

Jens van Slooten

Jens van Slooten

Director Platform Technology

jens.vanslooten@ecx.io

Annika Kruczek

Trainings Program Coordinator

annika.kruczek@ecx.io

ecxio-academy_logo

Um visionäre Ideen in die Tat umsetzen zu können, braucht es Experten aus verschiedensten Fachbereichen, die dem schnelllebigen, digitalen Dschungel gewachsen sind - unsere Academy stattet sie mit allem aus, was dafür nötig ist.

General Enablement

Agile Organisation, Scrum und Design Thinking – alles Themen, die uns täglich begleiten, aber nicht für jeden selbstverständlich sind. Innerhalb unseres Onboardings lernen neue Mitarbeiter die ganze Organisation und all ihre Facetten kennen.

Professional Enablement

Durch den Zugriff auf die Fortbildungsplattformen von IBM und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern in Sachen Fortbildung auf Basis rollenspezifischer Entwicklungspläne können wir auf einen großen Pool an Trainingsmöglichkeiten für unsere Mitarbeiter zurückgreifen.

Personal Enablement

Erfolgreich präsentieren, Mitarbeitergespräche führen, Konflikte lösen – alles Fähigkeiten, die unsere Teams im täglichen Geschäft brauchen, um die schnelllebigen Herausforderungen unserer Branche zu meistern.

Train the trainer

Niemand lernt besser als der, der es anderen beibringt – getreu diesem Motto geben unsere Kollegen ihr Wissen innerhalb von Trainings und Fachbereichen weiter und regen einen regelmäßigen Austausch an.

Zertifizierungen

Kenntnisse schwarz auf weiß: Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern bieten wir personenbezogene Zertifizierungen in all unseren Technologien, Scrum und dem Agilen Projekt Management an.

Kundenspezifische Trainings

Wer kann ein Projekt besser erklären, als der, der es umgesetzt hat? In Absprache mit unseren Kunden bieten wir auch individuelle Trainings für Redakteure und Entwickler auf Kundenseite an – hier gibt es mehr Informationen: sales@ecx.io

Lust auf einen Job in dem Du dich mit der ecx.io Academy weiterentwickeln kannst? Hier findest du unsere Stellenangebote.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Jens van Slooten

Jens van Slooten

Director Platform Technology

jens.vanslooten@ecx.io

Annika Kruczek

Trainings Program Coordinator

annika.kruczek@ecx.io