Archives

  As a hybris Platinum partner and a Value Added Reseller (VAR) partaking in SAP’s PartnerEdge program, ecx.io will be able to offer solutions based on one of the most comprehensive e-commerce portfolios ever. Clients from the commerce sector are...

Read more

ecx.io-commerce at its best The content management experts at Sitecore have awarded both of ecx.io’s most recent Sitecore projects alnatura.de and jugendherberge.de with their „Site of the Year“ award. The corporate website of organic food manufacturer and retailer Alnatura has...

Read more

Potential and Benefits of the Digital Roadmap Digital agency ecx.io presents the Digital Roadmap, the system for sustained success in e-commerce, at dmexco in Cologne 2013, the international trade fair for the digital industry. On the 18th and 19th September,...

Read more

ecx.io reinforces Account Management

Growth in e-commerce Specialist Digital agency ecx.io has increased its workforce. In June, three new employees joined the full service agency which specializes in e-commerce: Benjamin Britten joined as Account Manager at the Dusseldorf site, Samira Imsirovic started as Account...

Read more

Adobe reports on SPAR & ecx.io

What ecx.io has done for the eCommerce presence of SPAR with the Adobe Experience Manager has now also drawn the attention of Adobe. In a video recently published on Adobe TV Oliver Simmerstatter, Head of Business Solutions B2C/Mobile at SPAR Information...

Read more

ecx.io at Werbeplanung.at Summit 2013  The digital agency ecx.io presents consistent strategies for e-commerce at the Werbeplanung.at Summit in conjunction with partner Adobe. Austria’s largest Digital Marketing Conference & Expo will be held on 11 and 12 July 2013 in...

Read more

Website relaunch of the German Youth Hostel Association (DJH) The Internet portal www.jugendherberge.de of the German Youth Hostel Association (DJH) has been given a completely new and contemporary design. At the core of the website, fully revised by the Düsseldorf...

Read more

ecx.io reinforced account team

Growth at the Düsseldorf digital agency ecx.io continues to grow: With two new account managers, Marina Zacharias and Felix Hermann, joining the team in the first quarter for the Düsseldorf digital agency. Zacharias (31) is a specialist in online and...

Read more

Adobe in the first place

Why Forrester Adobe in Web Content Management provides the very front Web analytics, media optimization, targeting, social marketing – the market for Web Content Management (WCM) is growing rapidly, because multi-channel marketing today simply is a must! In the report,...

Read more

ecx.io steps on the gas

Internet Agency Ranking 2013 We are continuing to move further forward: In 2012 we achieved 3rd place in the Agency ranking in Austria, in Germany we ranked 7th and we are in 5th place in terms of growth in turnover....

Read more

Archives

Als Platinum-Partner von hybris und als Value Added Reseller (VAR) im SAP PartnerEdge-Programm wird ecx.io künftig Lösungen aus einem der umfangreichsten E-Commerce-Portfolios überhaupt anbieten können. Kunden aus dem Handelssegment profitieren dabei besonders vom Fokus, den SAP mit der Übernahme von...

Weiterlesen

ecx.io-Commerce von seiner schönsten Seite Die von der Digitalagentur ecx.io gestalteten Webseiten alnatura.de und jugendherberge.de sind vom CMS-Spezialisten Sitecore mit dem „Site of the Year Award“ ausgezeichnet worden. Die Online-Präsenz des Bickenbacher Biolebensmittelherstellers und -händlers Alnatura bekam den Preis in...

Weiterlesen

Der „Versandhandel“ online, via TV oder Katalog, ist vom Rand ins Zentrum des Einzelhandels gerückt. Berufsbilder ändern sich, die Rollen von Herstellern, Händlern und Kunden werden neu definiert. Stadtplaner entwickeln Szenarien für neue Innenstädte. Kommunen spekulieren auf die Ansiedlung dezentraler...

Weiterlesen

Dietmar Dahmen, bekannt als Bereicherer von Menschen und Marken – schärft Ihren Sinn für User Experience. Denn Markenerlebnisse sind in Zukunft der entscheidende Erfolgsfaktor. Die Präsentation zum Webinar (PDF) Im digitalen Zeitalter gelten neue Regeln für die Markenführung. Denn One-Way-Kommunikation...

Weiterlesen

Potenzial und Nutzen der Digital Roadmap Die Digitalagentur ecx.io zeigt auf der dmexco 2013, der internationalen Leitmesse für die digitale Industrie in Köln, die “Digital Roadmap” – das System für nachhaltigen Erfolg im E-Commerce. Anwender und Interessenten erfahren am 18....

Weiterlesen

ecx.io baut Account Management aus

Zuwachs beim E-Commerce-Spezialisten Die Digitalagentur ecx.io verstärkt sich personell. Im Juni sind drei neue Mitarbeiter zu der auf E-Commerce spezialisierten Full-Service-Agentur gestoßen: Benjamin Britten ist als Account Manager am Standort Düsseldorf eingestiegen, Samira Imsirovic als Account Managerin am Standort Wels...

Weiterlesen

Was ecx.io mit dem Adobe Experience Manager für den E-Commerce-Auftritt von SPAR geleistet hat, zieht jetzt auch seitens Adobe Aufmerksamkeit auf sich: In einem kürzlich auf Adobe TV veröffentlichten Video spricht Oliver Simmerstatter, Head of Business Solutions B2C/Mobile bei SPAR Information & Communication...

Weiterlesen

Überallwerbung wird Normalität

ecx.io beim Werbeplanung.at Summit 2013 Die Digitalagentur ecx.io zeigt auf dem Werbeplanung.at Summit gemeinsam mit Partner Adobe Strategien für konsequenten E-Commerce. Österreichs größte Digital-Marketing-Conference & Expo findet am 11. und 12. Juli 2013 zum fünften Mal in der Wiener Hofburg...

Weiterlesen

Webseitenrelaunch beim Deutschen Jugendherbergswerk Das Internetportal www.jugendherberge.de des Deutschen Jugendherbergswerkes (DJH) hat ein komplett neues und zeitgemäßes Design bekommen. Herzstück der von der Düsseldorfer Digitalagentur ecx.io umfassend überarbeiteten Internetseite ist das vereinheitlichte zentrale Online-Buchungssystem für alle Jugendherbergen des DJH. Für...

Weiterlesen

Wachstum bei der Düsseldorfer Digitalagentur ecx.io setzt weiter Kurs auf Wachstum: Mit Marina Zacharias und Felix Hermanns sind im ersten Quartal zwei neue Account Manager zum Team der Düsseldorfer Digitalagentur gestoßen. Zacharias (31) ist Spezialistin für Off- und Online-Marketing und...

Weiterlesen